Frequently asked Questions

Step - 1 : Visit to our official website www.Roaringfilmschool.com 

Step - 2 : Click on All Courses. Select your course and click on Enrol Now button.

Step - 3 : Enter your correct details, note down your password and make payment.

Step - 4 : Click on My Courses, set up your profile and start learning the course.

You will get instant access to the full course once you enrolled in the course. You can access your course from any device like Mobile/Laptop/PC/Tab.

After making a successful payment invoice & other details will be sent to your email within 15 minutes. So please check your email inbox after making payment. After that, you can access your course by visiting to our website www.Roaringilmschool.com. 

 

After making a successful payment follow these steps to access your course.

Step 1: Open google chrome on your device & visit www.Roaringfilmschool.com

Step 2: Click on the "My Courses" link.

Step 3: Enter your email id & password which you have created while making the payment.

Step 4: Start watching your course.

Step 1: Visit www.Roaringfilmschool.com and click on the "Course Login" Menu Button.

 

 

Step 2: In the Course Login Page click on the "Lost the Password?" Link.

 

 

Step 3: Enter Your Email and Click on the "Reset Password" Button

 

 

 

Step 4: Open your email inbox & click on the email sent by Roaring Film School. Follow the instructions to reset the password. 

 

 

 

Step 5: Enter your desired new password and confirm it. Note it for future use. Click on the Save button and wait a few seconds. Now your password has been reset successfully. 

 

 

 

No, Call Support is not available. Only Email Support & Live Chat are available. You can ask your query through email you will get a response within 24 hours as soon as possible. If you have valid queries then request a call back from us. Click here to Submit this Form 

Yes, after successful completion of your course you will get the certificate. 

Please carefully read the following Terms & Conditions before enrolling in our courses. No money will be refunded. Read course curriculum before joining any course. 

Yes, the App link will be sent to your email after joining the course.